Name: Committee on Fire and Emergency Management

Type: Committee

Description: Fire/EMS (non-health-related issues), and Emergency Management Department (OEM).

| Name                 | Title            | Start Date | End Date   |
|----------------------|------------------|------------|------------|
| Joann Ariola         | CHAIRPERSON      | 1/18/2024  | 12/31/2025 |
| Carmen N. De La Rosa | Committee Member | 1/18/2024  | 12/31/2025 |
| Oswald Feliz         | Committee Member | 1/18/2024  | 12/31/2025 |
| James F. Gennaro     | Committee Member | 1/18/2024  | 12/31/2025 |
| Kevin C. Riley       | Committee Member | 1/18/2024  | 12/31/2025 |
| Lynn C. Schulman     | Committee Member | 1/18/2024  | 12/31/2025 |
| Kalman Yeger         | Committee Member | 1/18/2024  | 12/31/2025 |
| Susan Zhuang         | Committee Member | 1/18/2024  | 12/31/2025 |